Vancouver Outdoor Portrait Workshop | Summer 2016

So I just spent the past 4 hours learning a new video editing program and making this test video. I realize that I need a TON more portraits in landscape orientation, so that I don’t have to use all these filler images that don’t crop nicely  😦

Anyone looking for some killer headshots that will be featured in my final product? I’m looking to do test shoots with models that can produce amazing footage. I will also be hiring models for the actual workshop this summer, so this WILL lead to a paid gig for those of you that can produce!

EMAIL ME examples of your work if you’re interested in working with me on this: Submissions@PeteJones.ca – DON’T FORGET to include your FULL contact information! Hope to work with you soon!

Leave a Reply

